Wednesday, December 23, 2015

8th Justice Hidayatullah Memorial National Moot Court Competition 2016

Hidayatullah National Law University, New Raipur is going to organize the 8th Justice Hidayatullah Memorial National Moot Court Competition 2016.

Date: 19th - 21st February, 2016
Venue: Hidayatullah National Law University, Uparwara, Abhanpur, New Raipur, Chhattisgarh

The competition is open only for bona fide students of recognized Institutions / Universities / Organizations who are currently pursuing their Bachelors Degree in Law i.e. 3 - year LL.B. or 5 - year LL.B. Integrated Programme.

Team Composition:
  • Each team shall consist of a minimum of 2 and maximum of 3 members. This number cannot be modified under any circumstances.
  • There shall be 2 speakers and 1 researcher designated in a 3 member team while in case of a 2 member team, both the members shall be considered to be speakers. Teams shall identify the speakers and researcher during registration. No extra member or observer shall be allowed.
  • Any additional member of any Participating Team shall not be entitled for hospitality or for any award. Such member or observer shall not be allowed to watch any of the rounds of the competition
  • Each team will have a team code and each participant shall be given an individual code.
  • Teams shall not disclose their identity or that of their institution or city, etc. except in the registration form. Any such disclosure shall invite strict penalty including disqualification. The decision for the same shall be at the discretion of the Organizers.

For more details, please refer:

No comments:

Post a Comment