Wednesday, December 23, 2015

31st All India Inter-University Moot Court Competition 2015

Fairfield School of Law is going to organize the prestigious 31st All India Inter-University Moot Court Competition 2015.

Date: 5th - 7th February, 2016

Only the Universities are eligible to sponsor teams consisting of three students (two mooters and one researcher). Law colleges outside the universities must get in touch with the universities to which they are affiliated and get their nominations sent through Deans / Registrars of the concerned University. The nominations received from the law colleges directly (instead of through the University) will not be entertained.

Only law students studying the LL.B. course are eligible to contest. Those universities who have more than one Law College may organize a selection contest in order to select the representative team of three law students.

Team Composition:
Each team shall consist of only three members, comprising of two speakers and one researcher.

No comments:

Post a Comment