Monday, June 26, 2017

4th National Level Moot Court Competition, 2017

Seshadripuram Law College is going to organize the 4th National Level Moot Court Competition, 2017.

Date: 8th - 10th September, 2017
Venue: Seshadripuram Law College, Bengaluru

The Competition is open only for law students. Participants should be currently pursuing their bachelor's degree in law (i.e. 3 or 5 year programme).

Team Composition:
  • Each team shall consist of a minimum of 2 and maximum of 3 members. This number cannot be modified under any circumstances.
  • There can be only 2 speakers and 1 researcher designated in each team. Teams shall identify such speakers and researcher during registration.
  • Each team will have a Team Code and each participant shall be given an Individual Code. Teams shall not disclose their identity or that of their institution or city, etc.; such disclosure shall invite penalties including disqualification. The decision for the same shall be at the sole discretion of the Seshadripuram Law College.

For more details, please refer:

No comments:

Post a Comment