Monday, February 6, 2017

7th RCL National Moot Court Competition, 2017

Rayat College of Law, Railmajra (Ropar Campus) is going to organize the 7th RCL National Moot Court Competition, 2017

Date: 25th - 26th March, 2017
Venue: Rayat College of Law, Railmajra, Ropar

  • The Colleges / Universities / Institutes pursuing with LL.B (5 year Degree Course / 3 year Degree Course) in the current academic year are eligible to participate in this Competition.
  • Only bonafide students studying in the above said degree course with the respective College / University / Institute are eligible to participate.

Team Composition:
  • The participating Colleges / Universities / Institutes shall nominate one team consisting of three students for the competition.
  • Each team shall comprise of three students (two speakers and one researcher). An observer may accompany the team but no certificate shall be provided to him/her.
  • In case of any contingency, the researcher may substitute the speaker only with the prior permission of the organizer.

For more details, please refer:

No comments:

Post a Comment