Monday, January 25, 2016

6th RCL National Moot Court Competition, 2016

Rayat College of Law, Railmajra is going to organize the 6th RCL National Moot Court Competition 2016.

Date: 12th March, 2016
Venue: Rayat College of Law, V.P.O. - Railmajra, Distt. Nawanshahr, Punjab

  • Any Under Graduate Law student (3 years LL.B., 5 years LL.B.) from any recognized University / Institute shall be eligible to participate.
  • Only bonafide students studying in the above said degree course with their respective College / University / Institute are eligible to participate.

Team Composition:
The participating Colleges / Universities / Institutes shall nominate one team consisting of three students for the competition of which two students shall participate as mooter and one researcher for all the rounds. This pattern is to be certified by the Head of the Institution.

No comments:

Post a Comment