Wednesday, August 19, 2015

5th Tarka Sastra National Moot Court Competition 2015

School of Law, Sastra University is pleased to announce the 5th edition of Tarka Sastra National Moot Court Competition 2015.

Date: 18th - 20th September, 2015
Venue: School of Law, SASTRA University. Thanjavur

  • Every Institution offering an undergraduate LL.B. Degree or an integrated LL.B. Degree Course is eligible to participate in the same. Each Institution may enter one Team.
  • The Competition is open to students pursuing the five year and three year LL.B. Courses.
Team Composition:

  • Each team shall mandatorily consist of three members - two speakers and one researcher.
  • The substitution of any Team Member is not allowed after the registration deadline except in extenuating circumstances and only with the explicit permission of the Core Committee.

For more details, please refer:

No comments:

Post a Comment